JULY

21

Tuesday

JULY 21st

at 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 6

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 12

    Minutes

  • 44

    Seconds

We’re going to share a spiritual and very practical approach to

  • Launch a business, book, mission or ministry  where your purpose matters most.  (and so does making money!)
  • Successfully creating something where craziness is a benefit, not a negative.  (actually tap the "crazy")
  • Lower your entrepreneurial risk by following vital design principles
  • Prioritze marriage/family even as part of the dream and NOT a detractor.
  • Building community and collaborating with others for mutual benefit!